Let's start talking!

Contact Us!

Get in touch with the Office of Admissions

There are a few easy ways to contact us, and we're eager to hear from you! First, you can directly contact an admissions counselor for your area. For more general inquiries, you can call, e-mail, or even write to us via the information below. We are here to help answer any and all questions you might have about Manchester. 

Request Information

admitinfo@manchester.edu
Toll Free: 800-852-3648
Fax: 260-982-5239

Office of Admissions
260-982-5055
604 East College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 46962

Admissions Staff

Administration/Operations Staff

Adam Hohman '01
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing
arhohman@manchester.edu

Brandi Chauncey '01
Director of Admissions
bcchauncey@manchester.edu

Tammy Barber
Enrollment and Marketing Specialist, International Student Coordinator/PDSO
TLBarber@manchester.edu

Jill Biehl
Administrative Assistant
jlbiehl@manchester.edu

Erica Graphman '15

Social Media Content Specialist
EKGraphman@manchester.edu

Brad Higginson
Athletics Liaison
bmhigginsons@manchester.edu

Will Patch '07
Associate Director of Admissions Operations, Social Media Coordinator
WDPatch@manchester.edu

Kim Reinoehl '98
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
kjreinoehl@manchester.edu 

Keri Wakeland
Data Specialist
klwakeland@manchester.edu

Counselors

(Meet your counselor here)

Sam Alley
Admissions Counselor 
SAAlley@manchester.edu

Kelsey Gower
Admissions Counselor
kngower@manchester.edu

Kyle Grubbs '12
Assistant Director and International Student Recruiter
KLGrubbs@manchester.edu

Ange Huffman
Assistant Director
ARHuffman@manchester.edu

Jake Huffman '06
Assistant Director
JPHuffman@manchester.edu

Nicola Jones '15
Admissions Counselor
NNjones@manchester.edu

Shaina Lin
Admissions Counselor 
SMLin@manchester.edu

Kaitlyn Meneely '15
Admissions Counselor
KEMemeely@manchester.edu

Rudy Rolle '14
Admissions Counselor
RHRolle@manchester.edu

Chelsea Teddy '14
Admissions Counselor
CLTeddy@manchester.edu