Let's start talking!

Contact Us!

Get in touch with the Office of Admissions

There are a few easy ways to contact us, and we're eager to hear from you! First, you can directly contact an admissions counselor for your area. For more general inquiries, you can call, e-mail, or even write to us via the information below. We are here to help answer any and all questions you might have about Manchester. 

Request Information

admitinfo@manchester.edu
Toll Free: 800-852-3648
Fax: 260-982-5239

Office of Admissions
260-982-5055
604 East College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 46962

Admissions Staff

Administration/Operations Staff

Whitney Caudill
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and External Relations
wjcaudill@manchester.edu

Adam Hohman '01
​Assistant Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing
arhohman@manchester.edu

Tammy Barber
Administrative Associate for the AVP for Enrollment and Marketing, International Student Coordinator
TLBarber@manchester.edu

Jill Biehl
Administrative Assistant
jlbiehl@manchester.edu

Erica Graphman '15
Social Media Content Specialist
EKGraphman@manchester.edu

Brad Higginson
Athletics Liaison
bmhigginsons@manchester.edu

Will Patch '07
A​ssociate Director of Admissions Operations, Social Media Coordinator
WDPatch@manchester.edu

Kim Reinoehl '98
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
kjreinoehl@manchester.edu 

Keri Wakeland
Admissions Secretary
klwakeland@manchester.edu

Counselors

(Meet your counselor here)


Leslie Bailey '13
Admissions Counselor
LPBailey@manchester.edu

Sandy Bendsen '72
International Student Recruiter
skbendsen@manchester.edu

Jessica Bremer '11
Senior Admissions Counselor
jabremer@manchester.edu

Brandi Chauncey '01
Associate Director for Recruitment, Transfer Student Coordinator
bcchauncey@manchester.edu

Kyle Grubbs '12
Assistant Director and International Student Recruiter
KLGrubbs@manchester.edu

Ange Huffman
Assistant Director
ARHuffman@manchester.edu

Jake Huffman '06
Assistant Director
JPHuffman@manchester.edu

Nicola Jones '15
A​dmissions Counselor
NNjones@manchester.edu

Kaitlyn Meneely '15
Admissions Counselor
KEMemeely@manchester.edu

Rudy Rolle '14
Admissions Counselor
RHRolle@manchester.edu

Brooke Tapper '11
Senior Admissions Counselor
BBTapper@manchester.edu

Chelsea Teddy '14
Admissions Counselor
CLTeddy@manchester.edu