Let's start talking!

Contact

Get in touch with the Office of Admissions

There are a few easy ways to contact us, and we're eager to hear from you! First, you can directly contact an admissions counselor for your area. For more general inquiries, you can call, e-mail, or even write to us via the information below. We are here to help answer any and all questions you might have about Manchester. 

Request Information

admitinfo@manchester.edu
Toll Free: 800-852-3648
Fax: 260-982-5239

Office of Admissions
260-982-5055
604 East College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 46962

Admissions Staff

Administration/Operations Staff

Scott Ochander
Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing
sdochander@manchester.edu

Adam Hohman '01
Director of Admissions
arhohman@manchester.edu

Jill Biehl
Administrative Assistant
jlbiehl@manchester.edu

Brad Higginson
Athletics Liaison
bmhigginsons@manchester.edu

Kim Reinoehl '98
Assistant Director of Admissions
kjreinoehl@manchester.edu 

Keri Wakeland
Admissions Secretary
klwakeland@manchester.edu

Counselors

(Meet your counselor here)

Elizabeth Arthur
Senior Admissions Counselor
EAArthur@manchester.edu

Sandy Bendsen '72

International Student Recruiter
skbendsen@manchester.edu

Jessica Bremer '11
Admissions Counselor
jabremer@manchester.edu

Karen Case
Senior Admissions Counselor
KCCase02@manchester.edu

Brandi Chauncey '01
Associate Director for Recruitment
bcchauncey@manchester.edu

Crystal Cully
Admissions Counselor
CECully@manchester.edu

Keegan Fox '10
Senior Admissions Counselor
KTFox@manchester.edu

Kyle Grubbs '12
Admissions Counselor
KLGrubbs@manchester.edu

Ange Huffman
Assistant Director of Admissions
ARHuffman@manchester.edu

Will Patch '07
Assistant Director of Admissions
WDPatch@manchester.edu

Brooke Tapper '11
Senior Admissions Counselor
BBTapper@manchester.edu

Heather Varner
Outreach Coordinator
HMVarner@manchester.edu